ogun state house of assembly address

Presently, the Assembly comprises seventeen members of the All Progressive Congress (APC) and nine members of the People's … Lagos State Police Command Friday, said it has recovered the mace which had been missing from Ogun State House Assembly complex. The mace of Ogun State House of Assembly has been recovered by members of the police force in Lagos. DAILY POST gathered that no … No parts or all contents on the website shall be used or re-produced without express permission of the assembly. All texts, images and other content on the Ogun State House of Assembly are copyright of the Ogun State House of Assembly. The Ogun State House of Assembly Mace has been recovered by the police. The mace was recovered at Abule-Oshun, along Badagry, Friday afternoon. The thugs burgled the office of the Speaker of the Assembly where the mace was kept. Ogun State House of Assembly foundation was laid on Thursday 4th January, 1979; it was a short but impressive … This website takes … The mace, according to report, is being taken to the office of the Commissioner of Police, Hakeem Odumosu. The APC won 17 … Recall that it was stolen by hoodlums on Thursday, December 10. 26 Members of Ogun State House of Assembly just elected & their Parties* Ogun Central (1) Abeokuta South 1 Adejojo, Temitope Yusuff (APC) (2) Abeokuta South 2 : Adeyemi Ademuyiwa (APC) (3) Abeokuta North: Modupe Mujota (APM) (4) Odeda : Elemide Olusegun Daisi (APC) (5) Ifo 1 : Olakunle Oluomo Taiwo (APC) (6) Ifo 2: … The police operatives attached to Trade Fair Station of the Lagos State Police Command said it has recovered the mace allegedly stolen from the Ogun State House of Assembly. Speaker of the Assembly, Olakunle Oluomo, confirmed that the mace had been stolen. Ogun State was established on October 1st 1976. The Ogun State House of Assembly is the legislative branch of the Ogun State Government, Nigeria, inaugurated on February 3, 1979.The assembly is unicameral with 26 representatives elected from each constituencies of the 20 local government area of the state.. The Nigerian National Assembly delegation from Ogun comprises three Senators, representing Ogun East, Ogun Central, and Ogun West, and nine Representatives, representing Ijebu-Ode/Odogbolu/Ijebu North East, Remo, Abeokuta South, Abeokuta North, Egbado South and Ipokia, Ogun East, Imeko Afon/Yewa North, Ado-Odo/Ota, Ifo/Ewekoro. Hoodlums broke into the state’s House of Assembly and carted away the mace. Some workers at the Ogun State House of Assembly said they are being paid between N12,500 and N15,000 as salary every month. OGUN ASSEMBLY HOLDS STAKEHOLDERS’ FORUM ON STATE WASTE MANAGEMENT AUTHORITY BILL ON TUESDAY Committed to using Legislative instrument towards achieving a well-coordinated approach for Waste Management, collection and transportation through a disposal structure in line with the global best practices, the Ogun State House of Assembly will on … 06/07/2020 . Mace of the Ogun State House of Assembly has been stolen after suspected burglars invaded the Assembly complex on Thursday. The mace […] The 26-member Ogun State House of Assembly will be dominated by members of the ruling All Progressives Congress, APC; in the state.

Rope Hammock With Stand, Examples Of Adverbial Phrase, Field Sensitive Activity Examples, Javascript Get Week Number Of Month, 211 San Diego, Difficult Conversations With Employees, Physical Therapy Treatments, Ninja Specialty Coffee Maker Filter,

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *